Infostack logo
Join us Thursday, January 11th at 1pm Pacific
Count me in!
Attention Authors ➡️ New Live Training Masterclass!

Increase Your Book Sales and Profit in 2024

Thursday, January 11, 2024 
1pm Los Angeles | 2pm Denver | 3pm Chicago | 4pm New York City | 9pm London | Friday, 8am Sydney
Get your book into the hands of new readers consistently and predictably, and grow your reach, readership, and royalties.
Why join us?

Unlock the PROFIT in the PAGES of your book!

Discover the #1 strategy used by today's most successful authors to get your book into the hands of more readers, and rapidly grow your reach, readership, and royalties.

In this new live training, you will learn how to:

1. Create a magnetic "Author Brand" that improves your visibility, reach, and sales

2. Unlock the gold in the pages of your book to increase sales and profit (no paid ads necessary)

3. Attract readers using a proven "Reader Demand Generation" system that works even if you're starting from scratch

Plus, you'll get a chance to go "behind the scenes" of real-life Impact Authors who are using this strategy RIGHT NOW to grow their reach, readership, and royalties.

Yes! Save My spot!
Tom Morkes

Presented by

Tom Morkes is an author, publisher, and book marketing and growth consultant. He is the author of "The Art of Instigating," "The Complete Guide to Pay What You Want Pricing" and "Collaborate," and host of the iconic podcast “In The Trenches,” where he interviews today’s most fascinating authors, creators, and thought-leaders, including Dr. Jordan Peterson, Seth Godin, and John Jantsch among many others.

Tom is a sought-after marketing and growth consultant who has helped his clients:

  1. Reach the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestseller lists
  2. Set the record for the most-funded, non-fiction publishing project in Kickstarter history
  3. Turn their books into 5 and 6-figure revenue streams

Tom is a West Point grad and Iraq War veteran who spent 5 years as a commissioned officer in the US Army before making the plunge into writing, publishing, and entrepreneurship. When Tom isn’t helping authors, brands, and businesses grow their profit, he spends his time with his family and working outside on his mountain homestead.

Tom Morkes

Hosted by

Cary Richards is the founder of Infostack.io. Cary spent years in the trenches of the corporate sales world, all the while dreaming of one day becoming his own boss. Several years ago, setting out on a mission of discovery, Cary began searching for a way to become a full-time internet entrepreneur. After a very steep learning curve and several dead ends, opportunity finally met with preparation and Infostack.io was born.

Today, Cary is focused and passionate about bringing high-quality teaching, information, and resources to those searching for a way to fulfill their dreams without breaking the bank. He lives in the Pacific Northwest of the US with his wife Jeannie and competes with the “Infostack RF 81 Van Diemen Formula Ford” in vintage races up and down the west coast.

© Copyright by Infostack, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

This page does ask for your e-mail so that you will get your registration info and training materials. We will NOT spam you in any way, shape or form -- we respect your privacy! This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, This site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. FACEBOOK is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.