Infostack logo

Congratulations!

Your seat is saved! Please check your inbox to confirm your registration to: "How to Increase Book Sales and Profit in 2024"

Save The Date: Thursday, January 11th at 1pm Los Angeles | 2pm Denver | 3pm Chicago | 4pm New York City | 9pm London | Friday, 8am Sydney

Discover the #1 strategy used by today's most successful authors to rapidly grow your reach, readership, and royalties. In this new live training, you will learn how to:

  1. Create a magnetic brand that improves your visibility, reach, and sales
  2. Unleash the power of your book to produce sales on command (no paid ads necessary)
  3. Get your book in the hands of more readers, consistently and predictably (without having to spend half your life "hustling" on social media)

Plus, you'll get a chance to go "behind the scenes" with real-life indie authors who are using this strategy RIGHT NOW to achieve unbelievable results.

IMPORTANT! Add this event to your calendar now:

Apple  •  Google  •  Office 365  •  Outlook Web  •  Outlook  •  Yahoo

One last thing!

In order to ensure you receive your link to the live training (plus your bonus materials!), make sure to add Cary@infostack.io to your safe sender list (click here for whitelist instructions).

Here's to your continued success!